Skip to content

Combo Days (11 and 12)

March 12, 2012

I was bad and missed posting a picture yesterday so I’m making up for it with a combination post.

My Sunday happy moment came when I got home and sat down with a nice glass of wine.  It was the final glass from my favorite Rancho Ponte wine, Rancher’s Reserve.

 

Even though it was my day off, today was a whirlwind.  I flew to Houston for the day for a job interview.  Though I was only gone for a few hours, it was definitely a happy moment when I finally made it back home.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

