Skip to content

Day 8

March 8, 2012

Chloe has had a rough time lately.  She was attacked by another dog and has undergone a few different surgeries to repair the damage.  Since she required a little more observation and TLC, Chloe has been staying with my grandparents for the last few weeks.  Today she finally got to come home!  There’s not much that can put as big a smile on my face as having my little fur-baby back home.

 

**This is Day 8 of the 30 Day Photo Challenge. Every day I am making it a point to stop and appreciate something that brings happiness into my life. I will then post a picture that represents that intention.**

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

